Loading, please wait ...

Loading content, please wait ...

 

Date:  April 16, 2014  

Welcome to the
Louisiana Immunization Network for Kids Statewide (LINKS)
Web Application

This web application allows enrolled users to conveniently search for patients in the LINKS Central Registry and to view the patients' vaccination record. In addition, authorized users can add and edit patient records and vaccination records, as well as maintain facility, physician, and lot number data.


Quick Access Links
LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 LINKS FAQ's Updated 7/21/2006 Meaningful Use FAQ
Document Center VOMS FAQ's FAQ's Meaningful Use

VOMS Transition completed!



“4” Sure! Ensure All Children Receive all DTaP Doses!
Polio Vaccination Reminder
LaChip Affordable Plan (LACHIP) and Louisiana Health Insurance Payment Plan (LAHIPP)




Contact LINKS User Services in your Region:

Region Map Metro Region 1
Angelique Gabriel
504-599-0128
Angelique.Gabriel@la.gov

Capitol Region 2
Paula Mayeaux
225-925-7225
Paula.Mayeaux@la.gov

Region 3
Laurie Lapeyrouse
985-447-0916 Ext. 350
Laurie.Lapeyrouse@la.gov

Acadian Region 4
Amelia Landry
337-262-5620
Amelia.Landry@la.gov

Southwest Region 5
Jennifer Frank
337-475-3245
Jennifer.Frank@la.gov

Central Region 6
Mike Powers
318-487-5186
Michael.Powers@la.gov

Northwest Region 7
Louann Jackson
318-676-7474
Louann.Jackson@la.gov

Northeast Region 8
E. Joy Jordan
318-361-7217
Joy.Jordan@la.gov

Region 9
Linda Tycer
985-543-4862
Linda.tycer@la.gov

Valuable Links