Loading, please wait ...

Loading content, please wait ...

 

Date:  May 26, 2017  

Welcome to the
Louisiana Immunization Network for Kids Statewide (LINKS)
Web Application

This web application allows enrolled users to conveniently search for patients in the LINKS Central Registry and to view the patients' vaccination record. In addition, authorized users can add and edit patient records and vaccination records, as well as maintain facility, physician, and lot number data.


Quick Access Links
LINKS Document Center Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 LINKS FAQ's Updated 7/21/2006 AFIX Document Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 Meaningful Use FAQ
Document Center VFC/VOMS VIS AFIX WEBHEPB Meaningful Use




VFC PROVIDER RE-ENROLLMENT 2017

If you were an active VFC provider for the 2016 Calendar year, you must re-enroll and be approved by March 17, 2017 to remain active and continue placing VFC vaccine orders. To begin the recertification process, click on the VFC/VOMS Icon on the LINKS home page for instructions. Please read cover letter and Instruction document to begin the recertification process. If you need additional assistance, please contact your Regional Immunization Consultant.



4 Sure! Ensure All Children Receive all DTaP Doses!
Polio Vaccination Reminder
LaChip Affordable Plan (LACHIP) and Louisiana Health Insurance Payment Plan (LAHIPP)


Contact LINKS User Services in your Region:

Region Map Metro Region 1
Angelique Gabriel
504-599-0128
Angelique.Gabriel@la.gov

Capitol Region 2
Paula Mayeaux
225-342-2012
Paula.Mayeaux@la.gov

Region 3
Laurie Lapeyrouse
985-447-0916 Ext. 350
Laurie.Lapeyrouse@la.gov

Acadian Region 4
Amelia Landry
337-262-5620
Amelia.Landry@la.gov

Southwest Region 5
Shonna McCarthy-Lewis
337-475-3245
Shonna.McCarthy-Lewis@la.gov

Central Region 6
Kevin Bonton
318-487-5186
Kevin.Bonton@la.gov

Northwest Region 7
Louann Jackson
318-676-7474
Louann.Jackson@la.gov

Northeast Region 8
E. Joy Jordan
318-361-7217
Joy.Jordan@la.gov

Region 9
John Lyons
985-543-4857
john.lyons@la.gov

Valuable Links